Send to PrinterContact Us PYHL Pelham Civic Complex
Hockey
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 through Thursday, September 21, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Internal Notes
Wed, May 24, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Tue, May 30, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
Wed, May 31, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Fri, Jun 02, 2017
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM Travel Youth Hockey Practice Arena Birmingham Bulls Tryout
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
  11:00 AM 3:00 PM Travel Youth Hockey Practice Arena Birmingham Bulls Youth Tryouts
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
  9:00 AM 1:00 PM Travel Youth Hockey Practice Arena Birmingham Bulls Youth Tryouts
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  10:15 PM 11:15 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jun 06, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jun 08, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena PAHA Adult League
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
  4:15 PM 5:15 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  10:15 AM 11:15 AM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  11:30 AM 12:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  12:45 PM 1:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament
  2:00 PM 2:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament A Championship
  2:45 PM 3:15 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH Ironman Tournament B Championship
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Practice Arena  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Adult Development League
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Youth Learn To Play Practice Arena Learn to Play Hockey
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena Adult LTP
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena  
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Tue, Aug 08, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena Pick Up Hockey
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 U14/U18
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA 3 v 3 Peewee
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena BASH
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 10U/Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 14U/18U
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 8U/Mites
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 10U/Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 14U/18U
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 8U/Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 12U/Peewee
Fri, Sep 01, 2017
  6:30 PM 9:30 PM Bama Game Practice Arena Alabama vs St. Bonaventure Warm Up 6:30pm
Sat, Sep 02, 2017
  6:30 PM 9:30 PM Bama Game Practice Arena Alabama vs St. Bonaventure Warm Up 6:30pm
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
  6:30 PM 9:30 PM Bama Game Practice Arena Alabama vs Oklahoma Warm Up 6:30pm
Fri, Sep 08, 2017
  6:30 PM 9:30 PM Bama Game Practice Arena Alabama vs St. Bonaventure Warm Up 6:30pm
  10:00 PM 1:00 AM Adult Hockey Practice Arena MSU vs Auburn 7:30pm Puck Drop
Sat, Sep 09, 2017
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Adult Hockey Practice Arena MSU vs Auburn 7:30pm Puck Drop
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA AAA Training Clinic
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 10U/Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 14U/18U
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 8U/Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 12U/Peewee
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 10U/Squirts
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 14U/18U
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 8U/Mites
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Hockey Development Practice Arena PHDA Preseason 12U/Peewee


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/24/2017 8:31 AM