Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
Skate School
Thursday, February 23, 2017 through Saturday, March 25, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes Internal Notes
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:45 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
  7:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:30 PM Free Style Main Arena    
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  3:15 PM 5:15 PM Free Style Main Arena    
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  3:15 PM 5:15 PM Free Style Main Arena    
Thu, Mar 02, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM Free Style Main Arena    
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Main Arena    
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM Free Style Main Arena    
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Free Style Main Arena    
Mon, Mar 06, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:30 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Tue, Mar 07, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:15 PM 5:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 7:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
  7:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:30 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:15 PM 5:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 6:30 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
  7:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:30 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:15 PM 5:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Skate Class Practice Arena    
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 7:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 10:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Free Style Practice Arena    
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
  7:00 AM 8:30 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM Free Style Practice Arena    
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Skate Class Practice Arena    


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/23/2017 5:33 PM