Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
PCC Public Skate Schedule
Monday, September 11, 2017 through Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  


Admission: $7.00
Skate Rental: $2.00

Group Rates:

20-39 = $8.00 (includes skate rental)
40+ = $7.00 (includes skate rental)
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/11/2017 10:34 PM