Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
PCC Public Skate Schedule
Saturday, March 25, 2017 through Monday, April 24, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Mon, Mar 27, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Apr 01, 2017
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Main Arena  
Mon, Apr 03, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Apr 04, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Apr 06, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
  11:45 AM 1:45 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  


Admission: $7.00
Skate Rental: $2.00

Group Rates:

20-39 = $8.00 (includes skate rental)
40+ = $7.00 (includes skate rental)
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/25/2017 2:28 PM