Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
PCC Public Skate Schedule
Friday, June 23, 2017 through Sunday, July 23, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  2:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Jul 01, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Jul 08, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  


Admission: $7.00
Skate Rental: $2.00

Group Rates:

20-39 = $8.00 (includes skate rental)
40+ = $7.00 (includes skate rental)
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/23/2017 8:32 PM