Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
PCC Public Skate Schedule
Sunday, April 23, 2017 through Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
  11:45 AM 1:45 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, May 01, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, May 02, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, May 03, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, May 04, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, May 05, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, May 06, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, May 07, 2017
  11:45 AM 1:45 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, May 08, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, May 09, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, May 10, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, May 11, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, May 12, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, May 13, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sun, May 14, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, May 15, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, May 16, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Wed, May 17, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Thu, May 18, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Fri, May 19, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Sat, May 20, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Mon, May 22, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  
Tue, May 23, 2017
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Public Session Practice Arena  


Admission: $7.00
Skate Rental: $2.00

Group Rates:

20-39 = $8.00 (includes skate rental)
40+ = $7.00 (includes skate rental)
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/23/2017 10:42 AM