Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
PCC Adult Hockey League Games
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 through Sunday, July 23, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location
Wed, May 24, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, May 30, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, May 31, 2017
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  10:15 PM 11:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Development League Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jun 08, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Development League Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Pick up Ice Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Development League Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Pick up Ice Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
  4:15 PM 5:15 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  10:15 AM 11:15 AM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  11:30 AM 12:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  12:45 PM 1:45 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:00 PM 2:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:45 PM 3:15 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Development League Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Pick up Ice Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Development League Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Pick up Ice Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Development League Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Pick up Ice Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/24/2017 8:31 AM