Send to PrinterContact Us Pelham Civic Complex
PCC Adult Hockey League Games
Saturday, November 18, 2017 through Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  8:45 PM 10:15 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Main Arena
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  8:45 PM 10:15 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Main Arena
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Birmingham Area Select Hockey Adult Hockey Main Arena
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Association Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Pelham Adult Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM Stick & Puck Stick & Puck Practice Arena
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Learn To Play Hockey Adult Learn to Play Practice Arena
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Birmingham Old Timers Hockey Adult Hockey Practice Arena


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/18/2017 10:08 PM